Welcome to the official website of Shanghai Bilee Structural Design Co., LTD!
Current location:Homepage > About Bilee > 公司简介

Shanghai Bilee Structural Design Office Co., LTD. (hereinafter referred to as "Shanghai Bilee); was established in 2016. Its office address is located in Jinyuan Center, No.28 Yuanwen road, Minhang district, Shanghai.


Shanghai Bilee is mainly engaged in the design, research and engineering work of high-rise structures with various types of chimneys and cooling towers as the main industries. It is the only professional grade a design unit with chimneys and cooling towers as the main industries in China.


Shanghai Bilee is a professional engineering company established spontaneously in response to the reform of state-owned enterprises and taking advantage of many years of technology and research and development. Company continued the ‘National Standard Specifications For Design Of Chimney’, ‘The Reinforced Concrete Chimney 05 G212’atlas, " Steel Chimney 08SG213-1" atlas and other national standard editor units daily work management and technical explanation, and undertake the new national standard editor-in-chief of chimney engineering technical standard, the standard will be the original specification for design of chimney and the chimney engineering construction and acceptance standard "to merge, and expected to be completed in 2019.


Shanghai Bilee has a professional design team and project management team, and employs many domestic and international and industry experts as the technical support of the company. Can be engaged in coal-fired power plant main production building, the structural design of content, both to build, repair reinforcement design, chimney (cooling) anticorrosive design and the writing of the feasibility study report of the related technical service work, undertake the industrial buildings and high-rise structure design of structures to use fixed number of year of the prolong life evaluation and appraisal work. Total contracting capacity corresponding to design qualification.


Shanghai Bilee has applied for a number of national patents in chimney design and has many core technologies. Among them, "51YC design software" developed by Shanghai Lianghua Architectural Structure Design Co., LTD., a subsidiary of Shanghai Bilee, has been widely used in China and has great influence in the industry. Shanghai Bilee is familiar with American standard and European standard, and can provide professional technical consulting service and design service for domestic companies.


Shanghai Bilee has its own professional supporting project management company -- Shanghai Bilee Construction Engineering Co., LTD., and specialized processing base -- Jiangsu Bilee Electric Power Engineering Co., LTD. Internationally, C3 professional chimney Co., LTD. (Chinese-French joint venture) was established in Singapore, mainly for overseas projects, serving the national One Belt And One Road project.


Shanghai Bilee is committed to building itself into a first-class and internationally excellent professional chimney engineering company, providing first-class technical services for the design, reinforcement, transformation, appraisal and evaluation of China's towering structures such as chimney and cooling tower.

Shanghai Bilee Structural Design Co., LTD
Contact:Manager Li
Address:Room 1901, No 28 Yuanwen Road, Minhang District, Shanghai
Hotline:137 6416 8552

欢迎进入上海必立结构设计事务所有限公司官方网站!
当前所在位置:网站首页 > 关于必立 > 公司简介

上海必立结构设计事务所有限公司(以下简称“上海必立”)成立于2016年,办公地址位于上海市闵行区园文路28号金源中心,现有设计、工程管理等员工约30人,企业注册资金1000万元。

上海必立主要从事以各种类型烟囱、冷却塔为主的高耸构筑物的设计、研究与工程总包工作,是国内唯一一家以烟囱、冷却塔为主业的专业化甲级设计单位。

上海必立是响应国企改革要求,利用多年技术与研发优势,自发成立的专业化工程公司。公司延续了国家标准《烟囱设计规范》、《钢筋混凝土烟囱05G212》图集、《钢烟囱08SG213-1》图集等国标主编单位的日常管理工作和技术解释工作,并承接了新的国家标准《烟囱工程技术标准》的主编工作,该标准将原《烟囱设计规范》与《烟囱工程施工及验收规范》进行合并,并计划于2019年完成。

上海必立拥有专业化设计团队和项目管理团队,聘请了多名国内外及行业专家作为公司的技术支撑。可从事燃煤电厂主要生产建(构)筑物的结构设计、既有建(构)筑物的修复加固设计、烟囱(冷却塔)的防腐设计及相关的可研报告的编写等技术服务工作,可承担工业厂房及高耸构筑物达到设计使用年限的延寿评估及结构鉴定工作。具有与设计资质相对应的总承包能力。

上海必立在烟囱方面已经申请了多项国家专利,具有多方面核心技术,其中,上海必立子公司上海良华建筑结构设计有限公司开发的“无忧烟囱设计软件51YC”在国内广泛应用,在业内具有较大影响力。在多年从事国外烟囱设计与咨询工作基础上,上海必立熟悉美标及欧标,可为国内公司提供专业化技术咨询服务和设计服务。

上海必立在国内有自己专业配套项目管理公司——上海必立建筑工程有限公司,和专业加工基地——江苏必立电力工程有限公司;国际上,在新加坡成立了C3 专业化烟囱公司(中法合资),主要面向海外工程,服务国家一带一路工程项目。

上海必立致力于打造成国内一流、国际优秀的专业化烟囱工程公司,为我国烟囱、冷却塔等高耸构筑物的设计、加固改造和鉴定评估等提供一流的技术服务。


上海必立结构设计事务所有限公司
联系人:曹经理
地址:上海市闵行区园文路28号1901室
咨询电话:15800605509